Our Consultants and Special Counsel

Alf Macolino

Alf Macolino

Consultant

email: alf.macolino@oloughlins.com.au

Phone: (08) 8111-4000

Alf Macolino is a consultant in O'Loughlins Lawyers’ Health, Aged Care and Retirement Living group and our Estates and Succession Planning group.

Read More...

Stephen White

Stephen White

Consultant

email: stephen.white@oloughlins.com.au

Phone: (08) 8111-4000

Stephen White is a Consultant in our general litigation group.

Read More...

Peter Myhill

Peter Myhill

Consultant

email: peter.myhill@oloughlins.com.au

Phone: (08) 8111-4000

Peter Myhill is a consultant in O'Loughlins Lawyers’ Health, Aged Care and Retirement Living group.

Read More...

Jane Ekin-Smyth

Jane Ekin-Smyth

Consultant

email: jane.ekin-smyth@oloughlins.com.au

Phone: (08) 8111-4000

Jane Ekin-Smyth is a consultant in O'Loughlins Lawyers litigation team practising exclusively in the area of Family Law

Read More...

Larry Opie

Larry Opie

Consultant

email: larry.opie@oloughlins.com.au

Phone: (08) 8111-4000

Larry Opie is a Consultant in O'Loughlins Lawyers' Corporate & Commercial Group. 

Larry joined O'Loughlins Lawyers in 1995, having been a partner of Minter Ellison Baker O'Loughlin for several years prior to that time.

Read More...

Michael Spencer

Michael Spencer

Special Counsel

email: michael.spencer@oloughlins.com.au

Phone: (08) 8111-4000

Michael Spencer is Special Counsel to O’Loughlins Lawyers’ Commercial and Litigation Groups.

Read More...