Our Consultants

Simon OLoughlin

Simon O'Loughlin

Consultant

email: soloughlin@oloughlins.com.au

Phone: (08) 8111-4000

Simon O'Loughlin is a Consultant in O'Loughlins Lawyers Real Estate and Corporate & Commercial Groups. Simon holds a Law Society (SA) Certificate in Law as well as a Bachelor of Arts (Accounting) from the University of South Australia.

Read More...

Jenny Gillespie

Jenny Gillespie

Consultant

email: jgillespie@oloughlins.com.au

Phone: (08) 8111-4000

Jenny Gillespie is a consultant in O'Loughlins Lawyers’ Workplace and Insurance group.

Read More...

Jane Ekin-Smyth

Jane Ekin-Smyth

Consultant

email: jekin-smyth@oloughlins.com.au

Phone: (08) 8111-4000

Jane Ekin-Smyth is a consultant in O'Loughlins Lawyers litigation team practising exclusively in the area of Family Law

Read More...

Justin Courtney

Justin Courtney

Consultant

email: jcourtney@oloughlins.com.au

Phone: (08) 8111-4000

Justin has wide-ranging experience in insolvency and litigation. He joined O’Loughlins Lawyers on 1 April 2015 as a consultant after heading the Litigation team at a leading mid size Adelaide firm for nearly 10 years.

Read More...

Larry Opie

Larry Opie

Consultant

email: lopie@oloughlins.com.au

Phone: (08) 8111-4000

Larry Opie is a Consultant in O'Loughlins Lawyers' Corporate & Commercial Group. 

Larry joined O'Loughlins Lawyers in 1995, having been a partner of Minter Ellison Baker O'Loughlin for several years prior to that time.

Read More...

Tony Fuller

Tony Fuller

Consultant

email: tfuller@oloughlins.com.au

Phone: (08) 8111-4000

Tony Fuller is a consultant to O’Loughlins Lawyers’ Commercial and Litigation Groups.

Read More...

Michael Spencer

Michael Spencer

Special Counsel

email: mspencer@oloughlins.com.au

Phone: (08) 8111-4000

Michael Spencer is Special Counsel to O’Loughlins Lawyers’ Commercial and Litigation Groups.

Read More...