Our Partners

James Frearson-Lea

James Frearson-Lea

Partner

email: james.frearson-lea@oloughlins.com.au

Phone: (08) 8111-4000

James is a Partner in O’Loughlins Lawyers’ Property and Commercial Groups.

Read More...

Kym Ryder

Kym Ryder

Partner

email: kym.ryder@oloughlins.com.au

Phone: (08) 8111-4000

Kym Ryder is a Partner in O’Loughlins Lawyers’ Litigation and Insolvency and Reconstruction Groups.

Read More...

Phillip Roberts

Phillip Roberts

Partner

email: phillip.roberts@oloughlins.com.au

Phone: (08) 8111-4000

Phillip Roberts is a Partner in O’Loughlins Lawyers’ Corporate & Commercial Group.

Read More...

Samuel Black

Samuel Black

Partner

email: sam.black@oloughlins.com.au

Phone: (08) 8111-4000

Samuel Black is a Partner in O’Loughlins Lawyers’ Litigation and Insolvency and Reconstruction Groups.

Read More...

Hamish Archibald

Hamish Archibald

Partner

email: hamish.archibald@oloughlins.com.au

Phone: (08) 8111-4000

Hamish is a Partner in O’Loughlins Lawyers’ Corporate and Commercial and Real Estate Groups.

Read More...

Josh Abbott

Josh Abbott

Partner

email: josh.abbott@oloughlins.com.au

Phone: (08) 8111-4000

Josh Abbott is a consultant in O'Loughlins Lawyers Workplace and Insurance group.

Read More...

Michael Connelly

Michael Connelly

Partner

email: michael.connelly@oloughlins.com.au

Phone: (08) 8111-4000

Michael Connelly is a Partner in O’Loughlins Lawyers’ Litigation and Insolvency & Reconstruction Groups.

Read More...

Rebecca Barr

Rebecca Barr

Partner

email: rebecca.barr@oloughlins.com.au

Phone: (08) 8111-4000

Rebecca specialises in health and aged care, retirement living and property law. She advises on a broad range of issues affecting the health, aged care and retirement living sectors, from mergers and acquisitions through to regulatory advice.

Read More...