Our Partners

Alf Macolino

Alf Macolino

Partner

email: amacolino@oloughlins.com.au

Phone: (08) 8111-4000

Alf has been a lawyer since 1978. He has wide experience in retirement village and aged care developments and administration, property development, commercial and business transactions, commercial leasing and deceased estates.

Read More...

Hamish Archibald

Hamish Archibald

Partner

email: harchibald@oloughlins.com.au

Phone: (08) 8111-4000

Hamish is a Partner in O’Loughlins Lawyers’ Corporate and Commercial and Real Estate Groups.

Read More...

James Frearson-Lea

James Frearson-Lea

Partner

email: jfrearson-lea@oloughlins.com.au

Phone: (08) 8111-4000

James is a Partner in O’Loughlins Lawyers’ Real Estate and Commercial Groups.

Read More...

Josh Abbott

Josh Abbott

Partner

email: jabbott@oloughlins.com.au

Phone: (08) 8111-4000

Josh Abbott is a consultant in O'Loughlins Lawyers Workplace and Insurance group.

Read More...

Kym Ryder

Kym Ryder

Partner

email: kryder@oloughlins.com.au

Phone: (08) 8111-4000

Kym Ryder is a Partner in O’Loughlins Lawyers’ Litigation and Insolvency and Reconstruction Groups.

Read More...

Michael Connelly

Michael Connelly

Partner

email: mconnelly@oloughlins.com.au

Phone: (08) 8111-4000

Michael Connelly is a Partner in O’Loughlins Lawyers’ Litigation and Insolvency & Reconstruction Groups.

Read More...

Peter Myhill

Peter Myhill

Partner

email: pmyhill@oloughlins.com.au

Phone: (08) 8111-4000

Peter Myhill is a Partner in O'Loughlins Lawyers' Corporate & Commercial Group.

Read More...

Phillip Roberts

Phillip Roberts

Partner

email: proberts@oloughlins.com.au

Phone: (08) 8111-4000

Phillip Roberts is a Partner in O’Loughlins Lawyers’ Corporate & Commercial Group.

Read More...

Rebecca Barr

Rebecca Barr

Partner

email: rbarr@oloughlins.com.au

Phone: (08) 8111-4000

Rebecca specialises in health and aged care, retirement living and property law. She advises on a broad range of issues affecting the health, aged care and retirement living sectors, from mergers and acquisitions through to regulatory advice.

Read More...

Samuel Black

Samuel Black

Partner

email: sblack@oloughlins.com.au

Phone: (08) 8111-4000

Samuel Black is a Partner in O’Loughlins Lawyers’ Litigation and Insolvency and Reconstruction Groups.

Read More...

Stephen White

Stephen White

Partner

email: swhite@oloughlins.com.au

Phone: (08) 8111-4000

Stephen White is a Partner in O’Loughlins Lawyers’ Litigation Group.

Read More...